The Turra Coo Collection of Bagpipe Music


A contemporary collection of marches, strathspeys, reels, hornpipe, jigs, slow airs and watzes. Over 60 in total

Guest composers include members of Lomond and Clyde Pipe Band, Shotts and Dykehead Pipe Band, ScottishPower Pipe Band and Inveraray Pipe Band as well as excellent pipers from the solo piping circuit and Scottish traditional music scene.

All profits to NHS Grampian

List of composers:

Andrew Gray

Hamish Munro

Ross Miller

Calum Brown

Danny Hutcheson

Pipe Major Ben Duncan

Robert Grant

Richard Anderson

David Hunter

Owen Chalmers

Lachie Dick

Derek Marr

Hugh MacKay

David Shedden

Matthew Moir

Callum Moffat

Mark Stewart

John Whyte

William G. Hepburn Snr

Select your currency